Congratulations to our Teachers of the year!

Blackburn Elementary School

Finalists–Kristina Cochran & Beth Hawk Winner–April Bowen

Long Branch Elementary School

Finalists–Kim Cromer & Beth Dix Winner–Paige Gooch

Lumpkin County Elementary School

Finalists–Amy Blackstone & Tori Jones Winner–Amanda Barton

Lumpkin County Middle School

Finalists–Kyle Truelove & Jennifer Wade Winner–Greg Murray

Lumpkin County High School

Finalists–Betsy Brown & Terry McGee Winner–Cynthia Williamson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *